Member Discounts


Monday, 18 June 2012 10:10

School Districts

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

School Districts

Cerritos CollegeNorwalk is served by three K–12 school districts: ABC Unified School District, Little Lake City School District, and Norwalk–La Mirada Unified School District. Combined there is one pre–school, 16 elementary schools, six middle schools, and two adult schools. Norwalk is also home to Cerritos College, which is one of the largest community colleges in the state. Residents can conveniently commute to Fullerton and Long Beach State Universities. In addition, Norwalk is home to several parochial schools, pre–schools and child care centers.

Click on the following links to learn more about the school districts that serve Norwalk:

ABC Unified School District

Norwalk - La Mirada Unified School District

Little Lake City School District

Cerritos College

Read 11445 times Last modified on Thursday, 11 February 2016 00:04